Department of Philosophy and History:

  Izv. prof. dr. sc. Šimo Šokčević, Head of Department

  Izv. prof. dr. sc. Stjepan Radić, Vice Head of Department

 Chair of Philosophy

 Chair of Church History and Patrology


Department of Biblical Sciences and Systematic Theology:

  Izv. prof. dr. sc. Boris Vulić, Head of Department

  Izv. prof.dr. sc. Davor Vuković, Vice Head of Department

 Chair of the Old Testament ad New Testament Scriptures

 Chair of the Fundamental, Dogmatic and Ecumenical Theology


Department of Practical Theology and New Evangelization:

  Doc. dr. sc. Stanislav Šota, Head of Department

  Izv. prof. dr. sc. Ivica Pažin, Vice Head of Department

 Chair of Moral Theology, the Social Doctrine of the Church and Liturgics

 Chair of Pastoral Theology, Canon Law, Catechism and Religious Education

Contact us

Catholic Faculty of Theology in Đakovo

IBAN account:
Faculty: HR4523900011100474440
Dorm: HR3123900011500027586


The website KBF in Đakovo uses cookies to ensure a better user experience and functionality of the site. By continuing to browse the website, you agree to the terms of use.